Unfinished DLO

salem health

This is my unfinished DLO. If you like it leave a positive comment on my blog and subscribe to my youtube channel.

One thought on “Unfinished DLO

  1. Hey Salem, Swaimah here! It is wonderful to see that you worked hard and gave it your absolute best for your DLO. Your ability to draw and animate is unbelievable! Your person is so well drawn and your room is so cool. One thing I like about your room is the… picture of your mom and your TV! Your drawing is so fantastic and clear too! I loved how you added as much details as you could and you posted your DLO onto your blog, even if it wasn’t finished. I loved your work. I think next time/term you should focus more on animating and finishing your backgrounds first and not too much on the details, but overall I loved it! Keep it up!

    Thanks Swaimah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *